menu icon
  • 4.7
  • (490 Reviews)
avatar women

Christina Hingis | Netherlands - Breda

12 Jan 2024

Hello Max Holidays India team! Wishes for a very lovely new year 2024. I am back home with tonnes of beautiful memories of my trip to India with my friends Amalia and Carol. I am writing this review on behalf of all of us for the attention of the higher management of Max Holidays to confirm our utmost satisfaction with the service standard and support provided to us by their team. In all respects, this was one of my most successful and memorable travel experiences to India (I have been there 3 times already). The small delay in meeting with our driver at Bangalore airport (that was due to the traffic jam as our driver Srikanth told us) was the only issue where we felt a little uncomfortable, but other than this in the 21 day-long trip there was no single place where we can register our dissatisfaction. Everything was so perfect! We are in our 70s and we still want to make more trips to India. For sure, it has to be always always be with Max Holidays, always now. We will come back in 2025-26 again. Till then, you guys keep helping the travelers with your wonderful travel services. Namaste!

Read More...
SERVICE
COMMUNICATION
QUALITY STANDARD
CUSTOMER SUPPORT

OVERALL

STAR RATING

4.8

avatar women

Sanskriti Sargam | USA - Houston

26 Dec 2023
Max Holidays made my Kailash Yatra an experience to remember. The team's dedication to customer satisfaction was evident, and they were always there to assist. The cost is a little bit high, But I felt like I got good quality for the price.
Read More...
SERVICE
COMMUNICATION
QUALITY STANDARD
CUSTOMER SUPPORT

OVERALL

STAR RATING

4.8

avatar women

Dipak Patel | United States - Jersey City

18 Dec 2023

Embarking on a pilgrimage to Kailash Mansarovar with Max Holidays was an extraordinary and transformative experience. From the outset, their responsive and knowledgeable team ensured a seamless journey, addressing all our concerns and providing comprehensive pre-departure information. The on-ground support, led by an exceptional guide, was instrumental in navigating the challenging terrain, and sharing insightful perspectives on the region's history and spirituality. Highly recommend Max Holidays for those seeking a truly special journey to Kailash Mansarovar.

Read More...
SERVICE
COMMUNICATION
QUALITY STANDARD
CUSTOMER SUPPORT

OVERALL

STAR RATING

5.0

avatar women

Mary Magdalena | United States - Illinois

19 Nov 2023

 Thanks Max Holidays for the fantastic tour arrangements for our family visits in November'2023. We had a great time in India and the highlight of the trip was our stay in some of the beautiful palace hotels in Rajasthan. The driver Mr. Subhash is an asset to your Company as with him we always felt safe on the busy Indian roads. He is a patient guy with excellent driving skills. Our special thanks and appreciation for Ms. Vidushi Sharma, the tour organizer at Max Holidays, for her professional efforts in making our family's vacations unforgettable. We were blown away by how flawlessly she had organized everything for our trip to India. Everyone considering a vacation or business trip to India must try this Company.

Read More...
SERVICE
COMMUNICATION
QUALITY STANDARD
CUSTOMER SUPPORT

OVERALL

STAR RATING

5.0

avatar women

Ema Heinrich | Germany - Bonn

06 Nov 2023

12 Days in India with Max Holidays was a great experience. We a group of 24 middle aged traveller from different parts of Germany booked our North India trip through their website. We all have common feedback about their response and service standard. The team of Max Holidays is very knowledgeable, experienced and welcoming. Great itinerary , utmost personal attention, friendly guides and drivers are the positive points. We recommend using the services of this tour agency for holidaying in India. Big thanks and good wishes to Max team!

Read More...
SERVICE
COMMUNICATION
QUALITY STANDARD
CUSTOMER SUPPORT

OVERALL

STAR RATING

5.0

avatar men

Arvind Kondisetti | Australia - Wellard

27 Oct 2023

Vidushi was our point of contact from Max Holidays. she was brilliant with providing information patiently and promptly. Guided us with all the paperwork. Max holidays & their associates did a great job with all the way from receiving us from Nepal airport to sorting the China visas and providing good accommodations. our guide Dorgie and his team who accompanied all the way on this trip (Nepal- Tibet-Nepal) were great and looked after us really well with a smile. I am impressed how organized they are and planned despite the tough weather conditions out there. will definitely book through Max holidays again.

Read More...
SERVICE
COMMUNICATION
QUALITY STANDARD
CUSTOMER SUPPORT

OVERALL

STAR RATING

4.3

avatar women

Drishti Sharma | United Kingdom - Leicester

12 Oct 2023

I can't thank Max Holidays enough for the incredible Kailash Manasarovar Yatra by helicopter. It was truly an unforgettable experience! 5/5 Highly recommend! 🚁🏔️🙏

Read More...
SERVICE
COMMUNICATION
QUALITY STANDARD
CUSTOMER SUPPORT

OVERALL

STAR RATING

5.0

avatar men

Vinod Patel | United States - San Diego

10 Oct 2023

The support from Max Holidays team before the tour was excellent. We received quick response from Vidushi every time I had any question or quarry. She was the best in communication and replies. The Nepal team of Max Holidays was exceptionally best to help and support us. Mr. Dorgee and Subhman were very helpful in any way they can do for us. I would like to thank from bottom of our heart to Max Holidays teams in Delhi and Nepal.

Read More...
SERVICE
COMMUNICATION
QUALITY STANDARD
CUSTOMER SUPPORT

OVERALL

STAR RATING

4.8

avatar women

Jaya Bhargava | United States - Boston

09 Sep 2023

We took the tour from 26Aug to Sept4. It was a wonderful experience.we were 10 in our tour and everyone came with different spiritual backgrounds. It was a full moon trip. Max holidays provided excellent service. They checked out oxygen levels and provided support when needed. Accommodations are shared and are reasonably good. Services such as porter can be improved but it is on the Tibet side. Food was provided by on site cooks who travelled with the group. Schedule changes could have been communicated better. Vidushi was excellent. Overall out trip was excellent.

Read More...
SERVICE
COMMUNICATION
QUALITY STANDARD
CUSTOMER SUPPORT

OVERALL

STAR RATING

5.0

avatar men

Vijay Patel | United States - Middleborough

27 Jul 2023

We did kailash mansarovar yatra in private group service provided by max holidays was beyond and above our expectations Vidushi she is Awesome and helpful

Read More...
SERVICE
COMMUNICATION
QUALITY STANDARD
CUSTOMER SUPPORT

OVERALL

STAR RATING

5.0

avatar men

Ashwin Shikotra | United Kingdom

09 Jul 2023

Frequent updates on itinerary to accommodate requests. Impressed with very quick upgrade of car and immediate response to change accommodation on last leg of the tour due to weather conditions. We would also like to highly praise and recommend the driver Dharmendra - his experience in driving round blind cliff edge hair pin bends is amazing. Our heartfelt thanks to Vishal for personally stepping in when necessary. To Vidhushi - Keep up the good work and many thanks once again- Har Har Mahadev.

Read More...
SERVICE
COMMUNICATION
QUALITY STANDARD
CUSTOMER SUPPORT

OVERALL

STAR RATING

4.0

MD

Mohit Dehran | India - Haryana

24 Jun 2023

Exception Experience with Max Holiday with my Kailash yatra.... The staff is very dedicated to providing every tiny detail about kailash ...They have updated information and news about kailash...

Read More...
SERVICE
COMMUNICATION
QUALITY STANDARD
CUSTOMER SUPPORT

OVERALL

STAR RATING

4.8

NM

Nandani Mishra | USA - San Diego

21 Jun 2023

I recently had the privilege of embarking on a transformative Kailash Yatra tour with Max Holidays along with my mother and father from the US, and I can't praise them enough. From start to finish, their commitment to customer satisfaction was evident. The knowledgeable and friendly team at Max Holidays meticulously planned every aspect of the journey, ensuring a seamless and stress-free experience. The presence of experienced guides from Max Holidays enriched the journey significantly. Their extensive knowledge of the destinations and their ability to share fascinating insights and stories made the entire experience more meaningful. The weather was tough there, but Max Holidays team was there throughout with us! We completely understand the uncertainties in the weather during the Kailash Yatra and undoubtedly, we were informed about the same by their team. Good work Max Holidays! All three of us had the best time of our life while witnessing the Kailash Parvat right in front of our eyes. Throughout the trip, the Max Holidays team displayed professionalism and genuine care for every participant. Their prompt assistance and willingness to go the extra mile truly made a difference. From handling travel arrangements to providing assistance during the Kora trek, they ensured that each traveler's needs were met.

Read More...
SERVICE
COMMUNICATION
QUALITY STANDARD
CUSTOMER SUPPORT

OVERALL

STAR RATING

5.0

avatar men

Annu Pillai | India - Karnataka

23 May 2023

Amazing team! Feel blessed while experiencing my Adi kailash trip with Maxholiday team.. these guys made it possible for Adi Kailash, Om Parvat and Panchachuli visit in 8 days.. and that too while facing many hurdles such as landslides, road blockage, and unpredictable weather conditions.. really grateful to Lord Shiva to have made this trip successful and of course, that's only because of Max team guys... looking forward to other future trips with these guys.. thanks guys for your patience and determination to make it happen for us!! God bless you all...🙏🙏

Read More...
SERVICE
COMMUNICATION
QUALITY STANDARD
CUSTOMER SUPPORT

OVERALL

STAR RATING

5.0

avatar men

Sivakrishna Gopalan | India - Chennai

08 Apr 2023

We are in contact with Max Holidays for the last 17 years and have done many trips with them. They are one of the most professional set of tour operators, working under a good system in their office. The team is awesome as they are capable of dealing with almost every situation. Not only Rajasthan, Ladakh, Sikkim but we also travelled with them to Mt. Kailash in 2018 where we felt their strength to perform in adverse conditions. Hats off to their efforts and kudos to the team of the Company.

Read More...
SERVICE
COMMUNICATION
QUALITY STANDARD
CUSTOMER SUPPORT

OVERALL

STAR RATING

5.0

Total 33 Pages Go to Page

Go
Top 5 Reasons to Travel With Max
thumbs up icon
AUTHENTICITY

All our trips are authentic and carefully designed

shuffle icon
FLEXIBILITY

Our trips are flexible to alter according to your demand

rating icon
EXPERTISE

Our experts have first hand knowledge about destinations

value icon
BEST VALUE

We offer best value for your money invested in touring with us.

calm icon
PEACE OF MIND

With Max Holidays you complete travel in peace of mind

Let's plan your trip

Put us on work to plan your next travel. Send your details to our experts now to get a free travel plan with quote