• 4.7
  • (467 Reviews)

Mr. Arnar | Scandinavia - Iceland

14 Aug 2017

I always had a dream to visit Gujarat, so I booked a trip at Deccan Odyssey hidden treasures of Gujarat. This train showed me Gujarat in a very different manner with all the comforts one can have. The highlight of the trip was a visit to the National Park in Sassan Gir which is well known place for its Asiatic Lions as I gave great passion for Wildlife.

Read More...
SERVICE
  • 5
COMMUNICATION
  • 5
QUALITY STANDARD
  • 5
CUSTOMER SUPPORT
  • 5

OVERALL

STAR RATING

5.0

Patricia | Argentina - Buenos Aires

28 Jul 2022

I am back to home after wonderful holidays in India organised by Max Holidays. Both I and my husband are extremely pleased with the standard of the services offered by you and your team to make our holidays one of the finest we could ever had. The visits in Rajasthan and Kerala were amazing and the people we met during the tour were most smiling people we have ever met. Please accept our thanks for your professional services and great hospitality. We will hope to visit India again and may contact you in coming years to organise our visit to Himalayas.

Read More...
SERVICE
  • 5
COMMUNICATION
  • 5
QUALITY STANDARD
  • 5
CUSTOMER SUPPORT
  • 5

OVERALL

STAR RATING

5.0

Cora | United States Of America

01 Dec 2018

Max Holidays has made my dream come true. Yeah! I always had a dream of visiting India and obviously the Taj Mahal. And when I finally visited it, I really couldn’t believe. Each and Everything here is so apt! I wished to stay here longer. However, I am surely looking forward to visit again anytime this year.

Read More...
SERVICE
  • 5
COMMUNICATION
  • 4
QUALITY STANDARD
  • 5
CUSTOMER SUPPORT
  • 4

OVERALL

STAR RATING

4.5

Ms. Maria | Spain

14 Aug 2017

A trip to Hidden Treasure of Gujarat provides a fabulous tour program to see Gujarat. The most interesting part of the whole tour was a jeep safari to Little Rann of Kutch. The Deccan Odyssey is 08 days program to Hidden Treasure of Gujarat is very interesting to go for.

Read More...
SERVICE
  • 5
COMMUNICATION
  • 4
QUALITY STANDARD
  • 5
CUSTOMER SUPPORT
  • 5

OVERALL

STAR RATING

4.8

Julia And Katerina | Russia - Moscow

28 Jul 2022

India is a great country with amazing landscapes and beautiful water world of Kerala. Our tour to North India and Kerala was a dream holiday for us and Max Holidays and its owner Mr. Vishal Gogia did exceptionally well to put all together in a perfect way. As we told you, we are going to start tour business because we wish to send more people to your beautiful country. Next time we are coming with group. Hurray !

Read More...
SERVICE
  • 4
COMMUNICATION
  • 5
QUALITY STANDARD
  • 4
CUSTOMER SUPPORT
  • 4

OVERALL

STAR RATING

4.3

Julia | Germany

31 Dec 2017

I am a history lover and talking about India, it is a hub of historical events. Its forts, palaces, and even food carry bundles of stories related to them. I got to know much about Agra during the tour. The local guides there were really knowledgeable. Really, thank you Max Holidays for such an exciting trip.

Read More...
SERVICE
  • 5
COMMUNICATION
  • 5
QUALITY STANDARD
  • 5
CUSTOMER SUPPORT
  • 5

OVERALL

STAR RATING

5.0

Mr. Paco | Spain - Scandinavia

14 Aug 2017

It was totally an out of the world experience travelling on the Golden Chariot train. The tour was approximately of a week and started and ended in Bangalore. I loved how they welcomed all the guests to the train. The train took us to various off beat destinations of South India with full of luxuries. A fantastic tour!

Read More...
SERVICE
  • 5
COMMUNICATION
  • 4
QUALITY STANDARD
  • 5
CUSTOMER SUPPORT
  • 5

OVERALL

STAR RATING

4.8

Paula And Jerome | United States Of America - Washington

28 Jul 2022

Dear Mr. Gogia, We just want to thank you for everything you did to make our holiday so wonderful. We had a great trip and have told everyone what a great job you did for us in making the trip go so smoothly. We were completely impressed with how the representatives of Max Holidays, guides and drivers were there and ready at each step of the way despite having to adapt to up t the minute changes of times and plans. Very impressive organization and communication! We really appreciated how flexible and adaptable you were to accommodate us and to make our trip the best it could be. India is a great country to see and travel in. Everyone we met was friendly and enthusiastic. We want to especially commend your drivers. They were all incredibly skillful and wonderfully accommodating. Special hello to the driver Kuldeep. The guides were generally good although they varied in ability and knowledge. All the representatives of Max Holidays showed up to greet us kindly and that really made us feel comfortable and taken care of. Again, we have already sung your praises to our friends back home and we are sure you will be getting some new customers from our recommendations. Thank you again for everything.

Read More...
SERVICE
  • 5
COMMUNICATION
  • 5
QUALITY STANDARD
  • 5
CUSTOMER SUPPORT
  • 5

OVERALL

STAR RATING

5.0

Clara | Italy

30 Jan 2019

I am glad to have experienced this country with Max Holidays. Surely, I would have travelled this place alone but Max added crystals to my trip. The Golden Triangle trip has proved to be a heartthrob for me. Thank You for letting me know the culture and traditions of this beautiful place and that too under my budget.

Read More...
SERVICE
  • 5
COMMUNICATION
  • 5
QUALITY STANDARD
  • 5
CUSTOMER SUPPORT
  • 5

OVERALL

STAR RATING

5.0

Mr. Oliver | Iceland - Scandinavia

14 Aug 2017

The trip on the Golden Chariot Train was an outstanding and a lifetime memorable one. I would highly recommend everyone to travel on this luxurious train once as it gives the best view of South India places with all the comforts.

Read More...
SERVICE
  • 5
COMMUNICATION
  • 4
QUALITY STANDARD
  • 5
CUSTOMER SUPPORT
  • 5

OVERALL

STAR RATING

4.8

Mr. Noah | Sweden - Scandinavia

14 Aug 2017

I went a trip with my wife and 02 kids. We all had a gala time during the trip, whether it is on train or off. The most we loved was the food and butler service. The guides at sightseeing places were excellent and had good knowledge. Also the lunches and coaches provided at the time of sightseeing were very well.

Read More...
SERVICE
  • 5
COMMUNICATION
  • 5
QUALITY STANDARD
  • 5
CUSTOMER SUPPORT
  • 5

OVERALL

STAR RATING

5.0

Quinn | Thailand

03 Mar 2019

I always heard and read the same in some books that if you can’t travel the whole of India, you can go for a Golden Triangle Tour. It was a myth for me till I experienced this personally and the statement is rather true. Delhi, Agra and Jaipur together constitute the Mini-India. I had the best experience here.

Read More...
SERVICE
  • 5
COMMUNICATION
  • 4
QUALITY STANDARD
  • 5
CUSTOMER SUPPORT
  • 5

OVERALL

STAR RATING

4.8

Mr. Sebastian | Caribbean - Puerto Rico

14 Aug 2017

My wife and I were looking for a long time for retirement and go on a tour to Palace on Wheels so went recently. It was Max Holidays who recommended us this trip and returning back I would highly appreciate it. I took the Super Deluxe room the higher category which was more luxurious then the basic ones. Throughout the journey we got personalised services during our sightseeing or onboard services. On the tour with Palaces of Wheels we were able to see a very different side of India. We had a very special and unforgettable trip as we wanted.

Read More...
SERVICE
  • 5
COMMUNICATION
  • 5
QUALITY STANDARD
  • 4
CUSTOMER SUPPORT
  • 4

OVERALL

STAR RATING

4.5

Vincent | Denmark

24 Sep 2017

Truly, I can’t let the trip’s memories out of my mind. India is a hub of enjoyment. The people there are so lively and I really enjoyed their company. Thank You Max holidays for introducing me to the hidden culture of this place. India has much more to offer than what I have read from varied books and newspapers.

Read More...
SERVICE
  • 4
COMMUNICATION
  • 4
QUALITY STANDARD
  • 4
CUSTOMER SUPPORT
  • 4

OVERALL

STAR RATING

4.0

Ms. Oliver | Canada - Ontario

14 Aug 2017

We had a fabulous time 08 days well spent on the luxury train Deccan Odyssey Maharashtra Splendor. The tour program was at its best with a visit to Nasik for a Wine tour, Goa had great beaches to relax and enjoy, must to be mentioned the unforgettable Ajanta & Ellora Caves. The interior of the train was beautiful and food was really delicious. All the sightseeing also was well arranged. It was my best time which I had on the train.

Read More...
SERVICE
  • 5
COMMUNICATION
  • 5
QUALITY STANDARD
  • 5
CUSTOMER SUPPORT
  • 5

OVERALL

STAR RATING

5.0

Total 32 Pages Go to Page

Go
Top 5 Reasons to Travel With Max
AUTHENTICITY

All our trips are authentic and carefully designed

FLEXIBILITY

Our trips are flexible to alter according to your demand

EXPERTISE

Our experts have first hand knowledge about destinations

BEST VALUE

We offer best value for your money invested in touring with us.

PEACE OF MIND

With Max Holidays you complete travel in peace of mind

Need Help?

Let's plan your trip

Put us on work to plan your next travel. Send your details to our experts now to get a free travel plan with quote