Top Customer Reviews

Read reviews from our past travellers

4/5Rating score

rated 4 stars
Avatar

Krzysztof Canada - Torronto

02 Jan 2018

Thank you very much for perfect organization por staying in India. My granddaughter Antosia and my wife Barbara were very happy during our trip. Your drivers were very good and cars comfortable so trip was easy. Thank you once more and I promised that I recommend your organization to my friends.

Service
rated 4 stars
Quality
rated 4 stars
Support
rated 5 stars
Overall
rated 4 stars

5/5Rating score

rated 5 stars
Avatar

Edgar Romero Saipan - Madrid

15 Oct 2017

Dear Amit, Our Experience in India was great. We felt secure all the time. Thanks to our driver Kailash. He is a very polite person and fulfilled all our expectations. When we arrived the meeting was great because they made us feel like home with a little bit of Indian traditions. The whole trip was fantastic and we definitely will recommend you as a travel agency With love,

Service
rated 5 stars
Quality
rated 5 stars
Support
rated 5 stars
Overall
rated 4 stars

5/5Rating score

rated 5 stars
Avatar

R.S. India - Delhi

04 Jul 2017

Om Namah Shivay ! Har Har Mahadev ! It was divine! It was mystical! It was magical! And the best part, it was safe, comfortable and very smooth journey to Mount Kailash Bhole Baba ! Yes. That was the reaction of my father when he return back to home on 4th July from Mansarovar yatra. Looking healthy, contented and overwhelmed. Thank you Max Holidays for arranging memorable and comfortable pilgrim for my father who was very skeptical about the services of your company given the tough conditions of Mansarovar. But finally, he is very happy now. I personally thank you and all your team throughout the itinerary. All the guides all through the journey were very caring, helpful and acted responsibly. Whatever may be the conditions, the team members were always available over phone and whenever I called to talk to my father, everybody was very prompt to connect to my father. Thanks again to team. Max Holidays

Service
rated 4 stars
Quality
rated 5 stars
Support
rated 5 stars
Overall
rated 5 stars

5/5Rating score

rated 5 stars
Avatar

Claudia Germany - Berlin

29 Apr 2017

Dear Amit, Thank you very much for your kind birthday wishes!! That was very attentive from your side! We had a wonderful day trip going to Agra and everything worked out perfectly well – both timing wise and everything that we were able to see was very good. The drivers and especially our guide Bindu Bist were very nice and she provided us with lots of information about all 3 sights that we visited as we had enough time and were able to visit Itmad Ud Daulah as well. Lunch at the Jaypee Palace hotel was very good but it was quite busy as there seemed to many other tourists there at the same time. So thank you again for arranging the tour for us and now that we are back in our office we very fondly remember that great day trip as a once in a lifetime experience especially seeing the Taj Mahal. I will keep of course keep your card, so if we have a chance to go back to India, we will contact you again. With best regards Claudia

Service
rated 5 stars
Quality
rated 4 stars
Support
rated 5 stars
Overall
rated 5 stars

4/5Rating score

rated 4 stars
Avatar

Emile Brilhart Switzerland - Bern

02 Apr 2017

I am eager to send my message to Mr. Vishal Gogia who is the head of Max Holidays travel agency in India. I want to inform him about the great time we had during our three weeks long holidays in India, Nepal and Bhutan which was organized by his professional team. I sincerely want to thank your Company for a well planned and outstandingly executed travel itinerary for us. I initially started my communication with about three or four travel companies in India and Nepal and finally decided to go with Max Holidays due to the professional approach and quality work shown by the team while designing our holidays. Now I am much happy that I chose Max among them all. There would have been no better company and support for us to offer us such a wonderful and memorable days. We are in love with the culture of the places we visited and be sure that we are coming back to your country again to explore more wonderful sites and meet with the amazing people. We are talking with our friends and telling them that how professional and caring your travel agency is, so that if they want to come to that area on holidays, they know the best and reliable point of contact.

Service
rated 5 stars
Quality
rated 4 stars
Support
rated 4 stars
Overall
rated 4 stars

5/5Rating score

rated 5 stars
Avatar

Sid Gandhinathan Singapore - Pulau Ujong

09 Dec 2016

The guide was knowledgeable in the locations we were taken to. The interaction with our guides was great. However, we did not appreciate our interaction with the salesman at the end of the tour. The guides are highly recommended!!

Service
rated 5 stars
Quality
rated 4 stars
Support
rated 5 stars
Overall
rated 4 stars

5/5Rating score

rated 5 stars
Avatar

Douglas Prando Belize - Belmopan

29 Nov 2016

The India experience was a blast! I really enjoyed it. Make sure you choose guides without very strong accents. The one in Jaipur had very bad English and made no effort to explain the places. Guides should also have a copy of the traveller’s itinerary. When arranging the tours the company should know about festivals and places on the way of the many road travellers.

Service
rated 5 stars
Quality
rated 5 stars
Support
rated 4 stars
Overall
rated 5 stars

5/5Rating score

rated 5 stars
Avatar

Ms. Mariana Pimentel And Mr. Hugo Ramos Portugal - Lisbon

09 Oct 2016

It was an amazing journey. Everything was real well organized. We loved the monuments. The guides explain it very well. Our driver was excellent and we recommend his services to everyone.

Service
rated 5 stars
Quality
rated 5 stars
Support
rated 5 stars
Overall
rated 4 stars

4/5Rating score

rated 4 stars
Avatar

Paul Harrison United Kingdom - London

05 Sep 2016

You did a really good job. All the travel arrangements worked perfectly, the hotels were as ordered and all the guides you choose were superb. Thank You

Service
rated 4 stars
Quality
rated 4 stars
Support
rated 5 stars
Overall
rated 4 stars

5/5Rating score

rated 5 stars
Avatar

Paul United States Of America - Washington

09 May 2016

I would like to talk about Max Holidays Ltd. First I would like to say something about my inhibition to select a tour company in fear of getting scammed. In the USA we have the Better Business Bureau that we can go to to checkout a business but was unable to for India (not saying there isn't one but did try). Enough said about that...I was very worried to say the least. In planning our trip state side, Vishal Gogia, Managing Director (+91 987 100 4565) with Max Holidays in New Delhi was amazingly patient. Multiple times he tailored a private tour for us to accommodate our tight schedule to see the major highlights of Agra and Jaipur. Upon arrival at the hotel Gulnar, Chirag Khanna, Tour Guide Rep was there to greet us to fully explain the itinerary. The actual tour in India was flawless, our driver (Sunil Singh Rathore) for two days was wonderful, our two tour guides for Agra (Tushar) and Jaipur (Devendra Sigh Panwar) were very personable and informative. All were very accommodating and fixable with what ever we wanted to do. I could go into more detail but just stating that I would want these men again when I returned to India and needed a driver and tour guides. The only changes I might want to make for the next trip, will be; 1) to go with a 4 star hotel vs. 3 star but only did that because days were long and nights were short...just needed a good bed to sleep at night. 2) arranged for transfer to hotel from airport. Lucked out using un-metered cab but this was a definite no no! Should have used a metered cab or have had access to phone service to request Uber transfer. 3) Of the three, three star hotels recommended, the Gulnar Hotel was the most favorable for many reasons. We especially enjoyed the roof top dining and the short walk to the market place to experience daily life in India. The service was outstanding but we found that everyone we met in India was a 5 star! 4) In Bangalore we stayed at Novotel Hotels & Resorts in Bangalore (Bengaluru) Techpark for 4 nights...what an experience... I give it a 10 out of 10! So... if you are planning your next trip, checkout Max Holidays for a worry free vacation!

Service
rated 5 stars
Quality
rated 4 stars
Support
rated 5 stars
Overall
rated 5 stars

4/5Rating score

rated 4 stars
Avatar

Karen Anderson United States Of America - Washington

28 Feb 2016

I would like to thank Max holidays for organizing one of the most fabulous days we had in India. The day with the elephants was so amazing and something we will remember for a lifetime. They organized the whole day for us and it went of without a hitch and more than we ever expected. Thank you so much

Service
rated 4 stars
Quality
rated 5 stars
Support
rated 4 stars
Overall
rated 4 stars

5/5Rating score

rated 5 stars
Avatar

Marceli Czaski Poland - Warsaw

10 Feb 2016

We recently travelled to India with our friends and booked the trip with Max Holidays who with their efficiency and professionalism proved themselves to be the right choice for us. Max Holidays was recommended to us by one of our friends who travelled to India and Nepal few year before with them. We were initially worried to book the trip without the help of a local agent in our country, but I must mention that it was so easy and enjoyable to plan the trip with the help of Max team. I never expected a Company to be so professional in business. Best of luck to Vishal Gogia and his team. You guys will do great business always.

Service
rated 5 stars
Quality
rated 5 stars
Support
rated 4 stars
Overall
rated 4 stars

5/5Rating score

rated 5 stars
Avatar

Kristen And Lisa Paraguay - Asunción

27 Oct 2015

Friends, we are an adventurous backpacker who loves roughing it in the outdoors and stepping way out of the box and beaten path. However, we also don’t mind a little bit of luxury once in a while. To be honest, initially we were concerned while booking our trip with Max Holidays, but later with their professional approach to each and every travel requirements of ours, I realized that they are not an ordinary tour company. And now we are back at home with tones of sweetest memories of my trip to India and Nepal organised by them and we will surely encourage other travelers to book their tour itineraries ONLY with the professional team of Max Holidays. Love you Max team. We will be back soon!

Service
rated 5 stars
Quality
rated 5 stars
Support
rated 5 stars
Overall
rated 5 stars

4/5Rating score

rated 4 stars
Avatar

Ms. Thora & Ms. Nanna Iceland - Reykjavik

17 Oct 2015

We liked the sights and got to see the things we wanted to see. Our driver was excellent – very patient and helpful. We felt really safe while he was driving in spite of the crazy traffic

Service
rated 4 stars
Quality
rated 4 stars
Support
rated 5 stars
Overall
rated 4 stars

4/5Rating score

rated 4 stars
Avatar

Kavita Manchanda Australia - Canberra

11 Oct 2015

Big thanks to Rohini for giving excellent service. She is very promt and precise in responding the queries and requests. We are very impressed with her positive attitude. I would surely recommend my friends to use Max Holidays! Hotels: ShivNiwas Palace: Good, Four Points by Sheraton: Good, Representative and driver: Representative: Satisfactory, Driver (Mr. Gaurav): Good, Transport: Unhappy with the old car, stopped in between on our way from Udaipur to Kota. Please don’t use old car for your future clients.

Service
rated 4 stars
Quality
rated 4 stars
Support
rated 5 stars
Overall
rated 4 stars

5/5Rating score

rated 5 stars
Avatar

Radhey United Kingdom - Sydney

27 Feb 2015

I would like to thank you for all the arrangements you made for my travel in India during February month 2015. All my journey by train was comfortable and as per my requirements. The car was comfortable too and Mr. Sunil Sharma driver was very courteous, helpful and co-operative. Please convey my regards to Mr. Vishal Gogia for heading such an efficient team. Thank you once again and look forward to your help in future. Kind regards, Radhey K. Saxena

Service
rated 5 stars
Quality
rated 5 stars
Support
rated 5 stars
Overall
rated 5 stars

5/5Rating score

rated 5 stars
Avatar

John McLean Australia - Canberra

28 Oct 2014

Can I say that I was very impressed by your Delhi representative Mr Girish Vats. He really did go far beyond what I expected him to do by meeting me late at night when I arrived on the train from Amritsar and again the next day when I was departing for Hyderabad. Come to think of it he was very, very good at his job on all occasions when he dealt with me. I hope you will pass these compliments on to him to show that his work is very appreciated. Above all though, special thanks should go to my driver Mr Sunil Sharma. I cannot praise him enough. He was a relaxed and smooth driver, and I had complete confidence in him at all times. I had two drivers while I was in Amritsar and neither came even close to being as good as Mr Sharma. I think you are fortunate indeed to have Mr Sharma driving your clients. If or when I return to India I would certainly like him to drive me around again, and I think that's the highest compliment that anyone can make. I would appreciate it if you make my views known to Mr Sharma because he deserves to know that he is held in very high regard. P.S. I have told my work colleagues about my visit to India and it has created quite a bit of interest. If I get the opportunity I will be recommending your company to anyone who asks

Service
rated 5 stars
Quality
rated 5 stars
Support
rated 5 stars
Overall
rated 5 stars

5/5Rating score

rated 5 stars
Avatar

Peter & Thea Oranje Netherlands - Amsterdam

11 Oct 2014

We have indeed some suggestions. At first we want to tell you that we enjoyed our trip very much. We had a very good driver Sunil Rathore! He was very nice and helpful and careful. The car however was old and had some defects. The most important defect was the state of the tires!!! Especially the spare tire!! We had to use it once.. Very dangerous! Shivpuri: We discussed this already by phone. The hotel was not for tourists. We do not understand why you did not book us for the Tourist Village Hotel. In the Itinerary you pasted a picture of this hotel!! Second comment: there was almost nothing to do in Shivpuri. Dungarpur: Is very special. We were glad that you recommended this hotel….. We would like to stay there for a week :) Representative Mumbai: When we arrived at Mumbai airport the man told us that we were lucky that he already was there to pick us up. He apperantly did not know we arrived an hour earlier. Otherwise we would have to wait an hour. He dropped us at the hotel and asked if he could leave. We had to checkin ourselves. We never saw or heard from him again. You asked for sharing some pictures…. What kind of pictures? What do you mean by sharing? Do you want some pictures for your site? We have made over 4000 pictures!! We forgot to give the TOUR FEEDBACK FORM to the representative in Mumbai(We give a 4 for his service). Greetings and maybe till next time in India (because we love your country)

Service
rated 5 stars
Quality
rated 4 stars
Support
rated 4 stars
Overall
rated 5 stars

5/5Rating score

rated 5 stars
Avatar

Ingrid Persson And Britt Jönsson United Kingdom - London

05 Feb 2014

We are very pleased with our driver (Ajit Singh). He is a nice and calm person and has taken us safely and carefully through the whole tour. All the hotels have been good and with a broad and exciting variation. All staff has been friendly and eager to fulfil their duties but unfortunately, specially in Gujarat we think, some of them have poor education in English and hotel management. We have enjoyed the tour very much and are thankful to Rohini Narang for the help and caretaking she has shown us during our tour planning and visit here

Service
rated 5 stars
Quality
rated 5 stars
Support
rated 4 stars
Overall
rated 5 stars

15/5Rating score

rated 15 stars
Avatar

Doron Juster Israel - Jerusalem

10 Dec 2013

Thank you Rohini and Max Holidays for organizing a perfect visit of Rajasthan. Our 20 days tour went well, smooth and without problems. We planned the visit for many months in advance, and exchanged many mails with Rohini. Her replies were always helpful and prompt. While visiting Rajasthan Rohini was always available on phone in case of questions or any need. Max Holidays provided us a new car in very good condition. The drivers we had (Sunil Sharma and Sunil Singh Rathore) were excellent. They drive carefully and communicate well in English. In most places we use the hotels recommended by Rohini, and we were not disappointed. Based on our preferences she suggested good hotels (or havelis), clean and not expensive. Last but not least, the cost and paying conditions were fair and competitive. Overall we were very pleased with the service provided by Rohini, the drivers and Max Holidays. We already discuss our plans for next India visit with Rohini...

Service
rated 5 stars
Quality
rated 45 stars
Support
rated 4 stars
Overall
rated 4 stars

4/5Rating score

rated 4 stars
Avatar

Julia And Katerina Russia - Moscow

25 Nov 2013

India is a great country with amazing landscapes and beautiful water world of Kerala. Our tour to North India and Kerala was a dream holiday for us and Max Holidays and its owner Mr. Vishal Gogia did exceptionally well to put all together in a perfect way. As we told you, we are going to start tour business because we wish to send more people to your beautiful country. Next time we are coming with group. Hurray !

Service
rated 4 stars
Quality
rated 5 stars
Support
rated 4 stars
Overall
rated 4 stars

5/5Rating score

rated 5 stars
Avatar

Jane United Kingdom - London

15 Nov 2013

Hello Vishal Gogia, I am extremely satisfied with the service provided by Max and I would highly recommend your company to any one visiting India. The guides were extremely helpful and wonderful. Drivers, car and meals were all excellent. The hotels were all of high quality; however, I would prefer that you select hotels in the city center which make it easy to wonder in the city at night when there is no activity. This is especially true for the hotels in Delhi and Jaipur, they were very good hotels but far from the city center. The hotels in Goa and Cochin are in excellent location. Most other hotels we stayed in were excellent for location and services, don't change it. Thanks for wonderful tour. I have taken many photos but I need to process them before I can share them.

Service
rated 5 stars
Quality
rated 4 stars
Support
rated 4 stars
Overall
rated 5 stars

5/5Rating score

rated 5 stars
Avatar

Paula And Jerome United States Of America - Washington

01 Oct 2013

Dear Mr. Gogia, We just want to thank you for everything you did to make our holiday so wonderful. We had a great trip and have told everyone what a great job you did for us in making the trip go so smoothly. We were completely impressed with how the representatives of Max Holidays, guides and drivers were there and ready at each step of the way despite having to adapt to up t the minute changes of times and plans. Very impressive organization and communication! We really appreciated how flexible and adaptable you were to accommodate us and to make our trip the best it could be. India is a great country to see and travel in. Everyone we met was friendly and enthusiastic. We want to especially commend your drivers. They were all incredibly skillful and wonderfully accommodating. Special hello to the driver Kuldeep. The guides were generally good although they varied in ability and knowledge. All the representatives of Max Holidays showed up to greet us kindly and that really made us feel comfortable and taken care of. Again, we have already sung your praises to our friends back home and we are sure you will be getting some new customers from our recommendations. Thank you again for everything.

Service
rated 5 stars
Quality
rated 5 stars
Support
rated 5 stars
Overall
rated 5 stars

4/5Rating score

rated 4 stars
Avatar

Ahmad Nazzan Malaysia - Kuala Lumpur

13 Jul 2013

Good trip . Your staff very helpful Thanks for the wonderful services

Service
rated 4 stars
Quality
rated 4 stars
Support
rated 4 stars
Overall
rated 4 stars

5/5Rating score

rated 5 stars
Avatar

Hemalatha Indran Singapore - Pulau Ujong

27 Mar 2013

The sights were beautiful. Ample time was given for each venue that was visited. Most of the guides were able to provide a detailed explanation of the areas that we visited. A suggestion would be to provide a guide who follows the driver throughout the trip as them report can be built with tourists as well of all the guides that were provided. We though the guide in Agra (Govind), Jaipur (Sunil), Udaipur and Delhi were better than the others. Over all we enjoyed our first time in the Northern part of India. We were welcomed by Amit very well and we had wonderful hotels provided to us, especially the Lalit Laxmi Villas Palace. The driver (Mr. Singh) provided to us was a safe driver and was able to sustain the number of hours on the roads starting from Agra.

Service
rated 5 stars
Quality
rated 4 stars
Support
rated 5 stars
Overall
rated 4 stars

3/5Rating score

rated 3 stars
Avatar

Lailah Gauvin Canada - Ottawa

30 Nov 2012

We will tell all of our friends about Incredible India and Max Holidays, We will recommend your tour company to everyone.

Service
rated 3 stars
Quality
rated 4 stars
Support
rated 3 stars
Overall
rated 3 stars

4/5Rating score

rated 4 stars
Avatar

Bruce & Sandra WADSWORTH New Zealand - Wellington

28 Nov 2012

Thoroughly enjoyed our India experience and especially having a good safe driver, when the roads are so challenging Deepak was excellent in all ways and took great care of us

Service
rated 3 stars
Quality
rated 4 stars
Support
rated 4 stars
Overall
rated 3 stars

4/5Rating score

rated 4 stars
Avatar

Holz Josef And Christina Albrecht Germany - Berlin

13 Nov 2012

The first jungle safari was horrible. One of us was seated next to two people with a big size. The jeep was for 6 people to small. The second safari was excellent with 4 people in a jeep and a interested guide We estimated our driver Sonu. He drived very carefully with coolness and cleverness. All the time we feeled a safety. His help was always sure. We wish him a good future on the streets. The agency is also very excellent.

Service
rated 4 stars
Quality
rated 4 stars
Support
rated 5 stars
Overall
rated 4 stars

4/5Rating score

rated 4 stars
Avatar

Oswaldo Bak Belize - Brasília

10 Aug 2012

Great guides, sightseeing and nice hotels. Our driver Manish Kumar (Deepak) is the best! Thanks

Service
rated 4 stars
Quality
rated 4 stars
Support
rated 4 stars
Overall
rated 4 stars

5/5Rating score

rated 5 stars
Avatar

Patricia Argentina - Buenos Aires

02 Apr 2010

I am back to home after wonderful holidays in India organised by Max Holidays. Both I and my husband are extremely pleased with the standard of the services offered by you and your team to make our holidays one of the finest we could ever had. The visits in Rajasthan and Kerala were amazing and the people we met during the tour were most smiling people we have ever met. Please accept our thanks for your professional services and great hospitality. We will hope to visit India again and may contact you in coming years to organise our visit to Himalayas.

Service
rated 5 stars
Quality
rated 5 stars
Support
rated 5 stars
Overall
rated 5 stars

5/5Rating score

rated 5 stars
Avatar

Colin United States Of America - Washington

15 Dec 2009

I am a single lady traveled to India in March'2016 for some personal work. When I was in India I wanted to visit Taj Mahal in a shortest possible time with minimum expense (Obviously safe too) while browsing through the website I found Max Holidays through their website www.allindiatravelinfo.com. I called them and upon receiving excelent reception and best deal I booked my day trip to Taj Mahal with Max Holidays. I was offered an air conditioned car with excellent driver to pick me up from my hotel and take me to Agra. The driver was punctual, well mannered, professional and a humble staff of the Company. He took special care of mine and showed me the places of interest in Agra. The trip was superbly organised and I felt completely safe. Thanks to my driver Sunil and thanks to the trip organisor Vishal Gogia. Good luck Max team you guys are doing a fantastic job for the travelers.

Service
rated 5 stars
Quality
rated 4 stars
Support
rated 4 stars
Overall
rated 5 stars

5/5Rating score

rated 5 stars
Avatar

James Mullen United Kingdom - London

11 Dec 2009

“We have returned from our wonderful trip to India and have now had a chance to reflect on how well you both organised our ‘Roots’ holiday to New Delhi, where I lived with my Parents and Sisters up to 1957. We found and visited my old school, St. Columba’s Boys School, The Sacred Heart Convent where my Mother taught and where my Sisters were schooled. We also visited and were entertained by the Secretary, Brig.(Ret’d.) Methi of the Delhi Gymkhana Club where our Father and Mother were members up to 1957. We then had a most memorable trip, with our lovely driver, Yogi Raj, down to Agra, Fatehpur Sikri, Ranthambhore and Jaipur. We then flew to Bangalore, the place of my birth and visited the Bowring and Lady Churchill Hospital which my Mother was in when the Japanese tried to invade India in 1943. The GRT Nature Trail Sky Roca, Yercaud, was not up to the standard of the other hotels, but the staff were very good and arranged for us to visit the Boarding School my Mother and Aunty attended when my Grandfather owned a Coffee and a Tea plantation there. After Yercaud, we drove to Trichy and boarded a plane to Chennai which was the most disciplined and clean city we had visited thus far, before flying on a super Air India ‘Dreamliner’ to Singapore for our cruise. We found all we wanted to find and more and were very impressed with the friendliness and interest in our venture from all the local hotel staff and people. All the hotels, the vehicles and all the travel representatives, guides and drivers greatly exceeded our expectations and we thank you for your excellent choices. All in all, you and your Company did a fantastic job in arranging this amazing trip down memory lane so, on behalf of all five of us, please accept our sincere thanks and we have already recommended you to our friends in England. Hopefully they will contact you should they decide to visit India, as we shall, definitely. Sincere best wishes and good health to you, Vishal and Rohini and Max Holidays, well into the future from us, Colleen Thorne and Terry and Marilyn Barton.”

Service
rated 5 stars
Quality
rated 5 stars
Support
rated 4 stars
Overall
rated 4 stars

5/5Rating score

rated 5 stars
Avatar

Morten Sund Norway - Oslo

11 Oct 2008

Max Holidays gave me, my wife and my grand parents the best vacation ever. We had a one month roundtrip, started in Mumbai, then Backwaters, Trivandrum, Goa and back to Mumbai. Thank You Max Holiday

Service
rated 5 stars
Quality
rated 5 stars
Support
rated 4 stars
Overall
rated 4 stars

5/5Rating score

rated 5 stars
Avatar

Elizabeth Pardo United States Of America - Washington

15 Sep 2008

All of the trip was handle very well. Sumita did an excelled job arranging our trip I wish we could have had a chance to meet her and thank her All the agents and guide did an excellent job. The hotels were nice except for Agra. The staff was excellent but the hotel is in need of work and would not give it a 4 star rating. Two at best. That said, our was great and other then changing the agra hotel we could have asked for more our thanks Sumita, and Max Holidays for making this trip one we will never forget.

Service
rated 4 stars
Quality
rated 5 stars
Support
rated 5 stars
Overall
rated 4 stars

4/5Rating score

rated 4 stars
Avatar

Hjordis Halla Ireland - Reykjavik

30 Nov -0001
We enjoyed our trip all in all. The drivers were very nice and friendly. We were very happy with all the hotels especially Yug Villa (good location and very clean rooms) Everything was as we wished and the trip was well planned. Thank Sumita+ everyone
Service
rated 4 stars
Quality
rated 4 stars
Support
rated 5 stars
Overall
rated 4 stars

5/5Rating score

rated 5 stars
Avatar

Vasanthi Ramadass Myanmar - Naypyidaw

30 Nov -0001
Thank you very much for arranging our tours in India. We truly enjoyed ourselves. The driver you arranged, Sanji was really a very pleasant and nice man. Our houseboat trip was truly out of this world
Service
rated 4 stars
Quality
rated 5 stars
Support
rated 4 stars
Overall
rated 5 stars

5/5Rating score

rated 5 stars
Avatar

Arndis Ros Stefansdottir Iceland - Reykjavik

30 Nov -0001

Kathmandu: Representative was excellent! Was very helpful Varanasi : Reception staff at the hotel were a bit rude. The driver (Bhagmal) from Agra, Ranthambhore, Jaipur and Delhi was excellent. We were very pleased with him. We recommend that he will be promoted. The sightseeing tours were not suitable for our age. There were too many temples and monuments. It would have been nice to have more diversity, more of real India and the locals. But overall the sightseeing tours were fine and of course interesting. We especially liked Taj Mahal, Ganges, the tour in Khajuraho and the second tour in Nepal (when we walked around the town)

Service
rated 4 stars
Quality
rated 5 stars
Support
rated 5 stars
Overall
rated 4 stars

5/5Rating score

rated 5 stars
Avatar

Thierry Batteur France - Paris

30 Nov -0001
We really enjoyed because of: * Your organisation which was excellent; we can trust you* Both of the driver: they were nice , friendly and always in time* All the programme was respected* Two (Delhi and Jaisalmer) of the guide chosen was really professional and tough, told us many things about all the tradition and culture.Less good: -the camel ride-too touristic and ---! -in Agra and Fatehpur Sikri, it was really fast! -the fact that every day at the end we went to some shop even if we understand that ‘it’s olige” Congratulation, we’ll recommend your company to others.
Service
rated 5 stars
Quality
rated 5 stars
Support
rated 4 stars
Overall
rated 4 stars

5/5Rating score

rated 5 stars
Avatar

Rachel & Guillaume LE FLAGUAIS Swaziland - Bern

30 Nov -0001
We arrived back in Geneva on time on Friday morning after a very pleasant flight home. Of course we would have preferred to have stayed in India and just started the tour again from the beginning with kuldeep We had a wonderful time and cannot express just how happy and satisfied we are with the service we received from Max Holidays. The entire holidays was organised to perfection and could have not been more of a success. Our driver Kuldeep was wonderful and we were truly sad to leave him at Delhi airport. He took care of us for the entire duration of the tour and made sure that we were comfortable and happy. We couldn’t have felt in safer hands and we couldn’t have felt happier. Everything was timed well with the guides and with Kuldeep. We had nothing to worry about whatsoever. We just sat back and took in the sights of a beautiful; part of India. We have wonderful memories that we will cherish. I will ensure to send you some photos by email as soon as possible. We have alot of them so I just need to go through them all to select a few. It goes without saying that we will recommend your agency to any of our friends and/or family that wish to travel to India in the future. We personally hope to return to India in the next couple of years to visit the south and / or Nepal. We will be in touch. In the meantime Amit, I take this opportunity to thank you and Kuldeep personally for a wonderful and unforgettable tour of Rajasthan
Service
rated 5 stars
Quality
rated 4 stars
Support
rated 5 stars
Overall
rated 5 stars

5/5Rating score

rated 5 stars
Avatar

Rachel & Guillaume LE FLAGUAIS Swaziland - Bern

30 Nov -0001
An amazing and unforgettable tour of Rajasthan. Prefectly and professionally organised without a single hitch. All timings and meeting points were arranged perfectly with Kuldeep our driver who made us feel safe and comfortable at all the times throughout the 15 days. Feeling that everything was in hand we ere able to sit back and enjoy our time here in India. It has been a fabulous adventure thanks to Max Holidays, especially to Amit and to Kuldeep without whom these 2 weeks wouldn’t have been quite the same. We hope to return to India sometime in the near future and will be sure to call upon you again. All our thanks for such wonderful memories to take home
Service
rated 5 stars
Quality
rated 5 stars
Support
rated 5 stars
Overall
rated 5 stars

5/5Rating score

rated 5 stars
Avatar

Paulina Ziaja Germany - Berlin

30 Nov -0001
Overall the trip was well organised, it met our exepectations, hotels were well chosen. Driver Mr. Vinod performed very well. He was always punctual, took good care of us, was a careful driver, kept the car in order and clean. We suggest to invest into him with the English classes, as he is a good person for the job, but only simple communication to have the possibility to talk more and him giving more information about the destination. –please give more accurate travel times. The way Delhi – Nainital took us 11 instead of 6 hours. Clear information would be suitable. The driver lacked a full set of information. He was always trying best, but he did not know about the change in hotels and guide in Rishikesh. Please make sure you inform your people, to leads to less confusion. The guide in Rishiskesh was alright, nice and fairly good English. Yet, he did not explain enough, he assumed we know e.g all the Hindi gods, ad this is why we needed him because we don’t! He did not accompany us to the temples. All in all we are satisfied with the trip!
Service
rated 5 stars
Quality
rated 5 stars
Support
rated 5 stars
Overall
rated 4 stars

4/5Rating score

rated 4 stars
Avatar

Ms. Kristina % Mr. Lennart Revstrom Sudan - Stockholm

30 Nov -0001
We are impressed by the outstanding organisation and service we have enjoyed
Service
rated 4 stars
Quality
rated 4 stars
Support
rated 4 stars
Overall
rated 4 stars

Question and answerThis help us to improve our service and customer satisfaction.

What is the best suitable time to visit India?

India is a dynamic country with different kinds of weather in different parts of the country at a time.

Is it safe to make payment online with Max Holidays?

Yes, it is completely safe to make payment online.

Is it reliable to book a tour with Max Holidays?

Yes, it is completely safe to work with us as all the details are very clearly mentioned on the website. If you still have queries our team is here to assist you on the mentioned contact no. Or email us at

Is it safe for women to travel solo to India?

Yes, it is completely safe for women to travel solo to India, as we will provide an accompanying guide or assistance person throughout the trip.

Is your company registered with Ministry of India?

Yes, we are registered with Ministry of India & we are IATO Authorized Company.

Does your company works completely online?

Max Holidays work online & offline both, as you can book your trip make payment online, but before making payment or after also you can reach our team any time for any kind of service.


500 +

Happy customers

15 +

Years of Activity

200 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other customers say"